play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rockpoint Bmw Specialists

At Rockpoint Bmw Specialists we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rockpoint Bmw Specialists

Rockpoint Bmw Specialists
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice quality cars and amazing customer attention

    By Fabio F on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excelent attention with the customers and really good quality cars. You don’t need to worry about anything.. I just got a amazing Volvo with low mileage, perfect conditions.. looking like brand new as the others cars in the store. Really recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service. Friendly and polite staff

    By Caroline H on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have received excellent service from the team at Rockpoint. They made sure the car I bought was tip top. Polite and friendly staff, very helpful and I can't sing their praises enough. I would most definitely buy another car from them. Very very happy with the one I bought. Thank you


  • 5

    A Delightful Experience

    By Qaseem M on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I put a deposit on a Vehicle and travelled 165 Miles and wasnt disapointed, the car exceeded my expectations and the service was amazing recieved by Joe, he had a lot of knowledge about the car and he gave me all the time we needed and answered any questions we had. The car was MOT'd for me and I went back to collect after 2 days and was delighted with the drive back. Big Thumbs up for Rockpoint LTD, Highly recommend.


  • 5

    best customer service ever

    By dean L on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have had several cars off rockpoint, I purchased a car once which I realised the next day wasn't for me, and they said bring it back,swap it for something else, brilliant!!


  • 5

    Rockpoint BMW is a the place to buy a car ;-)

    By Cecile R on 03 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Richard has been wonderful and very professional. He made the experience of buying a car stress free . I would definitely recommend this dealer. My new car is lovely. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Top class service and cars

    By Nick H on 17 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality cars at great prices, just purchased my 3rd car from them and yet again the service was amazing, no pressure or hard sell, and a great trade in price on my old car. Finance sorted at a great price and the new car is amazing, I will be back to use these guys again ,


  • 5

    no pressure sales man good after service

    By david S on 07 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service no pressure sales, my 3rd car from rockpoint , value for money


  • 5

    GENUINE PEOPLE AND TRUSTWORTHY

    By dean l on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased several cars from this place,and they are far the best people I have ever dealt with, honest,caring, and genuinely want you to be happy, didn't buy from here the last car, but will be returning shortly.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Andrew F on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The team at Rockpoint were faultless. Everything was done when promised. Couldn't be happier. Excellent service from first meeting to driving away with the car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Kevin F on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant friendly service from start to end. Went out of their way for us. The corsa we purchased was serviced and and motd ready for collection. We would recommend to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›