play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rockpoint Bmw Specialists

At Rockpoint Bmw Specialists we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rockpoint Bmw Specialists

Rockpoint Bmw Specialists
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Rockpoint limited

    By Shareen A on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. I spoke to Richard and was very understanding and got my issue resolved ASAP and I felt like he cared about my car issue and I didn’t just feel like another customer :)


  • 5

    Excellent as always.

    By ben H on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always. We have been dealing with Rockpoint for the last 10 years and wouldn’t Go anywhere else for a vehicle.


  • 5

    Nice quality cars and amazing customer attention

    By Fabio F on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excelent attention with the customers and really good quality cars. You don’t need to worry about anything.. I just got a amazing Volvo with low mileage, perfect conditions.. looking like brand new as the others cars in the store. Really recommended!


  • 5

    Great cars great service

    By Sandra S on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased our 7th car from rock point in 15yrs and yet again excellent service no hard sell great car recommended James and his team at rockpolnt


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma G on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a BMW from this dealer, found out that door seals had failed I had water coming in. Called the dealer they was extremely helpful and good mannered on the phone. Bent over backwards to get the car in to look at it for me at convenient time for me! I was given courtesy car too, the car was only away a day I have it back all fixed. Thank you very much for your excellent service. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service. Friendly and polite staff

    By Caroline H on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have received excellent service from the team at Rockpoint. They made sure the car I bought was tip top. Polite and friendly staff, very helpful and I can't sing their praises enough. I would most definitely buy another car from them. Very very happy with the one I bought. Thank you


  • 5

    A Delightful Experience

    By Qaseem M on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I put a deposit on a Vehicle and travelled 165 Miles and wasnt disapointed, the car exceeded my expectations and the service was amazing recieved by Joe, he had a lot of knowledge about the car and he gave me all the time we needed and answered any questions we had. The car was MOT'd for me and I went back to collect after 2 days and was delighted with the drive back. Big Thumbs up for Rockpoint LTD, Highly recommend.


  • 5

    best customer service ever

    By dean L on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have had several cars off rockpoint, I purchased a car once which I realised the next day wasn't for me, and they said bring it back,swap it for something else, brilliant!!


  • 5

    Rockpoint BMW is a the place to buy a car ;-)

    By Cecile R on 03 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Richard has been wonderful and very professional. He made the experience of buying a car stress free . I would definitely recommend this dealer. My new car is lovely. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Top class service and cars

    By Nick H on 17 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality cars at great prices, just purchased my 3rd car from them and yet again the service was amazing, no pressure or hard sell, and a great trade in price on my old car. Finance sorted at a great price and the new car is amazing, I will be back to use these guys again ,


‹ Prev Next ›