play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rockpoint Bmw Specialists

At Rockpoint Bmw Specialists we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rockpoint Bmw Specialists

Rockpoint Bmw Specialists
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lynn B on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with - they always go the extra mile. Great selection of cars at great prices.


  • 5

    Purchase of Range Rover sport

    By Dale D on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    James who I dealt with was a very honest and nice guy and would definitely go back there again!! Nothing was too much trouble !


  • 5

    Fast friendly fair trade in.

    By Colin W on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    First Class customer service very easy transaction, turn round was fast and friendly would recommend to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Rockpoint limited

    By Shareen A on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. I spoke to Richard and was very understanding and got my issue resolved ASAP and I felt like he cared about my car issue and I didn’t just feel like another customer :)


  • 5

    Excellent as always.

    By ben H on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always. We have been dealing with Rockpoint for the last 10 years and wouldn’t Go anywhere else for a vehicle.


  • 5

    Nice quality cars and amazing customer attention

    By Fabio F on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excelent attention with the customers and really good quality cars. You don’t need to worry about anything.. I just got a amazing Volvo with low mileage, perfect conditions.. looking like brand new as the others cars in the store. Really recommended!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Craig T on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely first class service from James today and all at rock point. The car is absolutely beautiful. Their help and knowledge and all that they done for me from start to finish was brilliant. Would recommend this garage to anyone and would definitely use again if I buy again. The best experience of buying a car I’ve ever had. Thank you

    Reply from Rockpoint Bmw Specialists on 16/01/21

    What a lovely review, thank you Craig. It was a pleasure to deal with you! It’s great to see you genuinely excited about a car - it is what car buying should be about! We keep it as simple, as possible, and provide the best service we can! Thanks James


  • 5

    Great cars great service

    By Sandra S on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased our 7th car from rock point in 15yrs and yet again excellent service no hard sell great car recommended James and his team at rockpolnt


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma G on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a BMW from this dealer, found out that door seals had failed I had water coming in. Called the dealer they was extremely helpful and good mannered on the phone. Bent over backwards to get the car in to look at it for me at convenient time for me! I was given courtesy car too, the car was only away a day I have it back all fixed. Thank you very much for your excellent service. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service. Friendly and polite staff

    By Caroline H on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have received excellent service from the team at Rockpoint. They made sure the car I bought was tip top. Polite and friendly staff, very helpful and I can't sing their praises enough. I would most definitely buy another car from them. Very very happy with the one I bought. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›