play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rockpoint Bmw Specialists

At Rockpoint Bmw Specialists we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rockpoint Bmw Specialists

Rockpoint Bmw Specialists
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice quality cars and amazing customer attention

    By Fabio F on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excelent attention with the customers and really good quality cars. You don’t need to worry about anything.. I just got a amazing Volvo with low mileage, perfect conditions.. looking like brand new as the others cars in the store. Really recommended!


  • 5

    best customer service ever

    By dean L on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have had several cars off rockpoint, I purchased a car once which I realised the next day wasn't for me, and they said bring it back,swap it for something else, brilliant!!


  • 5

    Rockpoint BMW is a the place to buy a car ;-)

    By Cecile R on 03 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Richard has been wonderful and very professional. He made the experience of buying a car stress free . I would definitely recommend this dealer. My new car is lovely. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Top class service and cars

    By Nick H on 17 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality cars at great prices, just purchased my 3rd car from them and yet again the service was amazing, no pressure or hard sell, and a great trade in price on my old car. Finance sorted at a great price and the new car is amazing, I will be back to use these guys again ,


  • 5

    no pressure sales man good after service

    By david S on 07 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service no pressure sales, my 3rd car from rockpoint , value for money


  • 5

    GENUINE PEOPLE AND TRUSTWORTHY

    By dean l on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased several cars from this place,and they are far the best people I have ever dealt with, honest,caring, and genuinely want you to be happy, didn't buy from here the last car, but will be returning shortly.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Andrew F on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The team at Rockpoint were faultless. Everything was done when promised. Couldn't be happier. Excellent service from first meeting to driving away with the car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Kevin F on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant friendly service from start to end. Went out of their way for us. The corsa we purchased was serviced and and motd ready for collection. We would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A easy and straight forward buying experience

    By Phil S on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I spotted a vw transporter panel van for sale on rockpoint BMW website which I liked the look of but it was not exactly what I was looking for ! I thought I would go over for a nose after speaking to Richard and explaining I was looking for a kombi he explained that thay did transporter convertions I told him exactly what I was looking for and 3 weeks later I have a vw transporter kombi done out to the spec I requested and they did a bit more as well cracking looking kombi van. Would recommend a hassle free buying experience.


  • 5

    First class service and buying experience.

    By Chris H on 25 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I drive past Rockpoint every day as it's less than a mile from me and have always admired the cars they have in stock. Last week I spotted a BMW which was just what I was looking for so I called in to look at it. They were busy with customers but made sure that I received prompt attention and service. I was given a thorough look round the car, talked through the features and offered a decent test drive. The staff were friendly and professional and there was no pressure which was really refreshing. Unlike other cars I've looked at elsewhere this BMW was extremely clean and well presented and thanks to the great experience I decided to buy it. I am thrilled with the car and very happy with the deal. The fresh service and MOT showed it was getting ready for new discs and pads on the front and these were done for me a couple of days after pick up no questions asked, they even lent me my old car as a courtesy car while the brakes were being done. I would recommend Rockpoint to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›